SJEC- Governing Body members list

Sl. No	Name	Role
1	Most Rev. Dr Peter Paul Saldanha	Chairperson- Management Representative
2	Msgr Maxim Lawrence Noronha	Member- Management Representative
3	Rev. Fr Wilfred Prakash D'Souza	Member -Management Representative
4	Prof. Lionel Aranha	Member -Management Representative
5	Mr Pramod N. Fernandes	Member -Management Representative
6	Dr Anil Joseph Pinto	Member -Management Representative
7	Dr Vincent Crasta	Member -Teacher Representative
8	Dr Dayakshini	Member -Teacher Representative
9	Mr Rakesh Lobo	Member -Admin Staff Representative
10	Mr Alwyn R Noronha	Member -Industry Representative
11	Dr K.B. Siddegowda	Member -VTU Representative
12	Dr Rio D'Souza	Member-Secretary, Principal, SJEC